A Matter of Size
Menemsha Films
Neil Friedman
neilf@menemshafilms.com

Among Farmers: Saviors in the Night
Menemsha Films
Neil Friedman HYPERLINK “mailto:neilf@menemshafilms.com” o “mailto:neilf@menemshafilms.com” neilf@menemshafilms.com

Camera Obscura
Juliet Burch
jburch@brandeis.edu

Eli & Ben
Hedva Goldschmidt or Natalie Haziza
natalie@go2films.com

For My Father
Cambria Matlow
cambria@filmmovement.com

Hello Goodbye
Jessica Rosner
maddux2014@gmail.com

Jerusalem Syndrome
Dov Gilhar
info@israelifilms.com

Lost Islands
Martin Caraux
caraux@filmsdistribution.com

Making the Crooked Straight
TBA

Off and Running
Paul Marchant
paul@firstrunfeatures.com

Seven Minutes in Heaven
Karine Benzur
sales@transfax.co.il

Bruriah & Spring 1941
Dov Gilhar
info@israelifilms.com

The Brothers Warner
Cass Warner
im@warnersisters.com

The Fire Within
Ruth Diskin
ruth@ruthfilms.com

The Wave
Justin di Pietro
jdipietro@ifcfilms.com

Toyland
HYPERLINK “mailto:georg.gruber@gmx.de” o “mailto:georg.gruber@gmx.de” georg.gruber@gmx.de

Where I Stand: The Hank Greenspun Story
Scott Goldstein
pobox4115@gmail.com

Wedding Song
Brandon Peters
brandon@strandreleasing.com

Zrubavel
Karine Benzur
sales@transfax.co.il