Contact Us

MACC

350 S. Dahlia St.
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: (303) 316-6360
Fax: (303) 316-6323

Box Office Hours: M-F, 9-5 p.m. and one hour before MACC events.
Singer Gallery Hours: M-F, 9-5 p.m., Sundays, 1-4 p.m.

[mappress]

Executive Artistic Director:
Steve Wilson, (303) 316-6363
swilson@jccdenver.org

Assistant Director and Director of Film Festival:
Roberta Bloom, (303) 316-6319
rbloom@jccdenver.org

Director of JAAMM Festival/Special Projects Coordinator:
Michael Friedman, (303) 316-6366
mfriedman@jccdenver.org

Marketing Director:
Lisa Korsen (303) 316-6373
lkorsen@jccdenver.org

Production Manager:
Emily MacIntyre, (303) 316-6316
emacintyre@jccdenver.org

Assistant Production Manager
Katie Whitcraft, (303) 316-6328
kroadcap@jccdenver.org

Administrative Director:
Juliana Guillen, (303) 316-6362
jguillen@jccdenver.org

Administrative Coordinator:
Brynn Starr Coplan, (303) 316-6386
bcoplan@jccdenver.org

Director, Singer Gallery:
Simon Zalkind,
szalkind@jccdenver.org